• Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo. Date and Time, Match, Weather. The Weather Channel Mon Feb 10 (50 ovs) 10:00 local | 06:00 GMT 01:00 EST | 00: 00 
      5708 reviews
      Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo. Date and Time, Match, Weather. The Weather Channel Thu Jan 30 (50 ovs) 13:30 local | 17:30. GMT 12:30 EST | 11: 30 
    • Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo. Date and Time, Match, Weather The Weather Channel. Sat Jan 18 - Tue Jan 21 09:30 local |. 03:30 GMT 22:30 EST | 21:30 
      2688 reviews
      Date and Time, Match, Weather The Weather Channel Thu Jan 16 - Mon Jan 20 10:00 local | 06:00 GMT 01:00 EST | 00:00 CST | 22:00 PST, 3rd Test - Pakistan 
    • Date and Time, Match, Weather The Weather Channel Thu Jan 16 - Mon Jan 7th Match, Group A - India Under-19s v Pakistan Under-19s Dubai International  
      704 reviews
      Day and Night - Covered. by Cricinfo Date and Time, Match, Weather. The Weather Channel. Tue Jan 21 (20 ovs) 19:40 local | 08:40. GMT 03:40 EST | 02: 40 
    • ESPNcricinfo XI 16th Match, Group A: Canada v Nepal. at Christchurch Jan 21 , 2014 15th Match, Group B: Namibia v Uganda at Mount Maunganui Jan 21 
      3575 reviews
      Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo Date and Time, Match, Weather The Weather Channel Sat Jan 18 - Mon Jan 20 09:30 local |. 04:00 GMT 23:00 EST | 22:00 
    • List of upcoming cricket matches and series from across the world
      768 reviews
      2013 Season · 2012/13 Season · Match and Series Archive  Match List Upcoming. matches. Completed. matches All Match Types. All Match Types; Test Match; One-day International; Twenty20 International; First-class